CROSS RACE C:68X
porn
detail_0
detail_1
detail_2
detail_3
detail_4
detail_5

CROSS RACE C:68X

SLT

Got mud running through your veins? The brand-new Cross Race C:68X SLT will be sure to get your heart pumping. With its brand-new, high tech, ultra-light frame, Integrated Cross Race C:68X ICR Aero Cockpit System and Newmen Advanced SL R.38 STREEM carbon wheelset, it's the featherweight precision instrument you need to cut through both the mud and the competition. Sram's wireless Force AXS 1x12 transmission delivers instant, precise shifts in any conditions, and Sram Force hydraulic disc brakes with Schwalbe's X-One tyres ensure you're always in control. Mud, sweat and gears: let's race.

AUSSTATTUNG

FRAMEC:68X Monocoque Advanced Twin Mold Technology, Full Internal Cable Routing, Flat Mount Disc, 12x142mm, AXH
SIZE50, 53, 56, 58, 61
FORKCUBE Cross Race Disc C:68X Technology, Integrated Cable Touring, Flat Mount Disc
BRAKE SYSTEMSram Force eTap AXS™ (160/160)
REAR DERAILLEURSram Force eTap AXS™, 12-Speed
SHIFT/ BRAKE LEVERSSram Force eTap AXS™
CRANKSETSram Force D1 DUB, Carbon, 40T
CASSETTESram Force XG-1270, 10-36T
CHAINSram Force D1
WHEELSETNewmen Advanced SL R.38 Streem, Carbon
TYRESSchwalbe X-One Allround, Kevlar, 33-622
INTEGRATED BAR/ STEMICR Cockpit System, Integrated Cable Routing, Aero Spacer System, Garmin Mount Interface (50cm: 400mm/90mm, 53cm: 420mm/90mm, 56cm: 440mm/100mm, 58cm: 440mm/110mm, 61cm: 440mm/120mm)
HANDLEBAR TAPEACID Bartape CX
SEAT POSTNewmen Advanced, Carbon, 27.2mm
SEAT CLAMPCUBE Full Integrated Aero Clamp
SADDLENatural Fit Nuance SLT Road Carbon
HEADSETACROS, Top Integrated 1 1/2" w/ Integrated Cable Routing, Bottom Integrated 1 1/4"
WEIGHT7,5 kg
COLOURfrostwhite´n´orange
ART. NO588600

GEOMETRY

Progress never sleeps. The brand-new Cross Race C:68X frame was developed in conjunction with Wanty's cyclocross team, and also took inspiration from our high-end carbon race bikes. The result is a perfectly honed structure, crafted from our top-end C:68X carbon material for a frame that weighs less than 900g - 200g lighter than it did before. It's still just as strong, just as stiff and just as easy to pick up and carry. It's just very, very light. An integrated seatpost clamp, Di2 cable-routing option and integrated stem with cables routed through the headset complete the package. Ready for the podium?

Bike details

porn_image
detail_image_0
detail_image_1
detail_image_2
detail_image_3
detail_image_4
detail_image_5

MORE MODELS OF THIS SERIES

Cube Cross Race C:68X SLT frostwhite´n´orange

CROSS RACE C:68X

SLT

CROSS RACE C:68X
porn
detail_0
detail_1
detail_2
detail_3
detail_4
detail_5

CROSS RACE C:68X

SLT

Wer sich mit Haut und Haaren dem Cyclocross - und damit wilden Rennen durch Schlamm und Matsch - verschrieben hat, findet im brandneuen Cross Race C:68X SLT den perfekten Komplizen. Mit seinem brandneuen ultraleichten Hightech-Rahmen, dem Integrated Cross Race C:68X ICR Aero Cockpit und den Newmen Advanced SL R.38 STREEM Carbonlaufrädern pflügt dieses federleichte Präzisionsinstrument sicher, schnell und radikal durch den Dreck. Und die Konkurrenz? Welche Konkurrenz? Seine funkgesteuerten Sram Force AXS 1x12-fach Schaltkomponenten garantieren exakte, supersaubere Gangwechsel bei allen Bedingungen, die hydraulischen Sram Force Scheibenbremsen und die Schwalbe X-One Reifen zuverlässige, kontrollierte Bremsvorgänge. Maximale Performance, wenn's drauf ankommt!

AUSSTATTUNG

RAHMENC:68X Monocoque Advanced Twin Mold Technology, Full Internal Cable Routing, Flat Mount Disc, 12x142mm, AXH
GRÖSSE50, 53, 56, 58, 61
GABELCUBE Cross Race Disc C:68X Technology, Integrated Cable Touring, Flat Mount Disc
BREMSANLAGESram Force eTap AXS™ (160/160)
SCHALTWERKSram Force eTap AXS™, 12-Speed
SCHALT-/ BREMSGRIFFEINHEITSram Force eTap AXS™
KURBELGARNITURSram Force D1 DUB, Carbon, 40T
KASSETTESram Force XG-1270, 10-36T
KETTESram Force D1
LAUFRADSATZNewmen Advanced SL R.38 Streem, Carbon
REIFENSchwalbe X-One Allround, Kevlar, 33-622
LENKER-/ VORBAUEINHEITICR Cockpit System, Integrated Cable Routing, Aero Spacer System, Garmin Mount Interface (50cm: 400mm/90mm, 53cm: 420mm/90mm, 56cm: 440mm/100mm, 58cm: 440mm/110mm, 61cm: 440mm/120mm)
LENKERBANDACID Bartape CX
SATTELSTÜTZENewmen Advanced, Carbon, 27.2mm
SATTELKLEMMECUBE Full Integrated Aero Clamp
SATTELNatural Fit Nuance SLT Road Carbon
STEUERSATZACROS, Top Integrated 1 1/2" w/ Integrated Cable Routing, Bottom Integrated 1 1/4"
GEWICHT7,5 kg
FARBEfrostwhite´n´orange
ARTIKELNUMMER588600

GEOMETRIE

Innovation und Fortschritt kennen bei uns keine Grenzen - und der Cross Race C:68X Rahmen ist dafür der beste Beweis. Er wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Wanty Cyclocross-Team entwickelt und orientiert sich an unseren Highend-Carbon-Rennrädern. Das Ergebnis ist eine präzise abgestimmte Konstruktion aus unserem hochwertigen C:68X Carbonmaterial, wordurch das Chassis unter 900 g auf die Waage bringt - 200 g weniger als zuvor. Ein echtes Fliegengewicht also! Zugleich ist es extrem robust, steif sowie einfach zu packen und schultern. Die integrierte Sattelklemmung, die optionale Di2 Kabelführung und der integrierte Vorbau, bei dem die Züge durch den Steuersatz verlaufen, vollenden dieses Kraftpaket. Damit ist der oberste Platz auf dem Podium so gut wie sicher!

Bike details

porn_image
detail_image_0
detail_image_1
detail_image_2
detail_image_3
detail_image_4
detail_image_5

WEITERE MODELLE DIESER SERIE

Cube Cross Race C:68X SLT frostwhite´n´orange

CROSS RACE C:68X

SLT